RAPPRESENTANTI REGIONALI

PiemonteITALIA
Paolo Cerrato
paolo_cerrato@yahoo.com

Lombardia
Maria Luisa Delodovici
marialuisa.delodovici@asst-settelaghi.it

Liguria
Massimo Del Sette
massimo.del.sette@galliera.it

Tri-Veneto
Bruno Giometto
bruno.giometto@unipd.it

Emilia Romagna
Donata Guidetti
d.guidetti@ausl.pc.it

Toscana
Giovanni Orlandi
Giovanni.orlandi@uslnordovest.toscana.it

Umbria
Carlo Colosimo
carlo.colosimo@uniroma1.it

Marche
Mauro Silvestrini
m.silvestrini@univpm.it

Campania
Rosa Napoletano
napoletanorosa10@tiscali.it

Puglia
Giovanni Manobianca
g.manobianca@alice.it

Calabria
Franco Galati
galatifranco@virgilio.it

Sardegna
Maurizio Melis
mauriziomelis@aob.it

Sicilia
Rosa Maria Gaglio
rosamaria.gaglio@tin.it