CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

PRESIDENTE
Giuseppe Micieli
giuseppe.micieli@mondino.it

VICE-PRESIDENTE
Domenico Consoli
neurologiavv@live.it

SEGRETARIO
Stefano Ricci
stefano.ricci@uslumbria1.it

TESORIERE
Roberto Sterzi
roberto.sterzi3@gmail.com

REVISORE DEI CONTI
Pietro Cortelli
pietro.cortelli@unibo.it

MEMBRI
Elio Clemente Agostoni
elioclemente.agostoni@ospedaleniguarda.it

Pietro Bassi
bassi.pietro@yahoo.it

Anna Cavallini
anna.cavallini@mondino.it

Giancarlo Comi
comi.giancarlo@hrs.it

Erminio Costanzo
info@neurologiacannizzaro.com

Fabrizio Antonio De Falco
defalco@tin.it

Carlo Serrati
carlo.serrati@hsanmartino.it

Gioacchino Tedeschi
gioacchino.tedeschi@unina2.it

Danilo Toni
danilo.toni@uniroma1.it