CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO

PRESIDENTE
Giuseppe Micieli
giuseppe.micieli@mondino.it

VICE-PRESIDENTE
Domenico Consoli
neurologiavv@live.it

SEGRETARIO
Anna Cavallini
anna.cavallini@mondino.it

TESORIERE
Pietro Cortelli
pietro.cortelli@unibo.it

REVISORE DEI CONTI
Stefano Ricci
stefano.ricci@uslumbria1.it

MEMBRI
Elio Clemente Agostoni
elioclemente.agostoni@ospedaleniguarda.it

Sabrina Anticoli
sabrina.anticoli@tin.it

Alfonso Ciccone
alfonso.ciccone@asst-mantova.it

Fabrizio Antonio de Falco
defalco@tin.it

Francesca Romana Pezzella
frpezzella@gmail.com

Carlo Serrati
carlo.serrati@hsanmartino.it

Giulio Maria Truci
truci.giulio@hsr.it